10 Reasons Why I Am Grateful To The WordPress Writer Blogger Community #writers #gratitude #wordpress

Blogging is …. free group therapy.

BlondeWriteMore

8974455916_344cdefe9d

  1. Everyone in the WordPress Writer Blogger community is so supportive and encouraging.
  2. I now have a wide circle of writer blogger friends from all over the world. They are all inspirational writers and over the past 12 months I have learnt a lot from them. I have also got to know international time zones really well.
  3. I have been blessed with some lovely blog followers who brighten up my day with their comments. Sometimes your day can change for the better when a blog follower leaves a nice comment.
  4. I am grateful because WordPress has given me a chance to showcase my writing. You have to do this if you want to start writing seriously. A writer blog is the perfect vehicle for doing this.
  5. Its made me realise that all writers go through similar issues. I am not alone in my confidence battles, creative mood swings and writer troubles.

View original post 190 more words

One thought on “10 Reasons Why I Am Grateful To The WordPress Writer Blogger Community #writers #gratitude #wordpress

Leave a Reply

