Let’s do the time warp again

I came across a blog on freshly pressed how the film Rocky Horror Show changed his life. It’s a great post go and read it after this one.
I used to love that film. I remember going to see a live show years ago. I didn’t dress up. I’ve never been it to fancy dress, unless it’s related to a certain book. (Trying not to mention it in every post I write.) I do have a vivid memory of standing next to a man in the urinals dressed in a very short leather mini-shirt and fishnet stockings.

After prompting my memory I down loaded the sound track on I-tunes, I’m listening to it now. (From the day he was born all he wanted was rock and roll music and a motor bike.) How could I ever let this master piece slip out of my life?

Do you have any hidden gems you have rediscovered?

I did plan on linking the blog, but couldn’t find it again if it’s you let me know on the comments, thanks.

25228

11 thoughts on “Let’s do the time warp again

Leave a Reply

