The Men’s Really Hard Hat Awards

I’ve had a few blogging awards but never one for just being a man! If anyone wants me I will be in front of the mirror admiring my biceps.

Hugh's Views & News

Not another awards post from me?  I’m an ‘award free’ blog. Don’t you see that ‘award free’ widget over on your widget bar, Hugh? Yes, I do, but this is a call to arms post to all the men out there.

Have you noticed the new ‘Girl Love’ blog award doing the rounds at the moment?  It’s a lovely award, but unfortunately us guys are not allowed to be nominated for it. ‘Time for action’ I thought and I’ve created an award which can only be awarded to men that blog.

‘The Men’s Really Hard Hat Award’ is my way of honouring some of the male bloggers who I follow. I’m giving them this brand new award as a thank you and in recognition of all the support they’ve given me. Not only that, but ‘The Men’s Really Hard Hat Award’ is also given to the men who have the most…

View original post 890 more words

4 thoughts on “The Men’s Really Hard Hat Awards

Leave a Reply

