Never Forget Those Who Help!

The latest update on the book I’m editing. I’ve nearly finished so if anyone is looking for a reasonably priced (that means cheap) editor I’m available.

James Harrington's Blog of Geek and Writing

Hi All,

The countdown has begun to Soul Siphon’s release! I personally an extremely excited and cannot wait to finally hand my creation over to all of you to enjoy.

At this point though, I want to take a moment to recognize the talents of those who helped bring my book to life.

Firstly the cover artist. You haven’t seen the cover yet, and I’m sure the anticipation for is mounting, but you will soon enough. I found him on a networking site for artists when I was shopping around for an illustrator. I immediately fell in love with his work and after a little back and forth, hired him to do the cover. He is easy to work with and worth every penny!
Meet the talented Arts, Jabari Weathers.
This guy really knows his stuff and if you get a chance to work with him, I’d highly recommend…

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

