I love My new Note Book

DSCF0332 DSCF0333

As I have mentioned before I have a thing about fancy notebooks. My Harry Potter ones are getting full and was complaining the other day we can’t afford to order new ones this month, as any Harry Potter fan will tell you the merchandise is very expensive.

My wife, obviously fed of up of my moaning made me this one instead. If you want to know how to make it, you have to pop over to her blog. If you ask her nicely she might make you one on a theme of your choice, not sure how much she is charging, mine was free!

Sewing Nikki

before

11 thoughts on “I love My new Note Book

    1. Thanks you are very kind. The note book is for writing I can’t sketch, take a look at some of the pictures I did with the blog titles you will see how untalented I am. My dad is an excellent artist and my brothers and sisters can both draw, the gene skipped me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

