A week of re-blogs How was it for you?

A bit of a fake tittle because I’m going to tell you how it was for me. For those of you who don’t hang on my every word I have been re-posting a different blog each day. My stats have dropped a bit this week but then they often go up and down. I was a bit disappointed not many clicks thoughts on the blogs I posted but then I not sure the stats are always correct.

On the up side I read some great posts some from new blogs but mainly from old friends. It’s a shame I never find the time to read more blogs at the moment because there is some really good stuff out there. I will definitely do this again some time.

Oh well, back to editing my book….

016

5 thoughts on “A week of re-blogs How was it for you?

Leave a Reply

