More successful by not writing?

I was on holiday last week I had planned to schedule some posts while I was away but failed to get it done in time. I did worry about my readers stuck to their screen, waiting in vain for my latest epistle about how hard it is to edit a book. I knew you were all made of strong stuff and would get through it. I imagine some of you formed support groups to help each other through the week.

While I was not posting on my blog something strange happened. I picked up over twenty new followers. I don’t think I’ve picked up that many in one week before. I’ve only got about five this week.

This would suggest the more I don’t write the more people like it. I think I might ask everyone to send me £7.99 to not publish my book, I could be an overnight non-success.

DSCF0280

8 thoughts on “More successful by not writing?

Leave a Reply

