Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Reasons Why I Love Harry Potter

I found this entertaining piece and as it’s my last Wizard Cub today in school I thought it was a good one to share. My only criticism is there could have been more reasons!

Fabled Haven

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish 

Hey guys! It’s time for another Top Ten Tuesday. This week’s topic was ‘Ten Reasons I Love X’, so I decided to go with the obvious and talk about the ten seven reasons why I love one of my favorite things in the world – the world of Harry Potter. I decided to go with seven reasons instead of ten to stick with the theme revolving around the number seven in the wizarding world. 


1. The School

tumblr_m7bsvtmekv1rqgu49I love everything about Hogwarts – quidditch, the houses (although the sorting process admittedly has its flaws), the ghosts, and even the classes and professors. I’ve never really gotten over my disappointment at not receiving my Hogwarts letter when I was 11 😅.

2. The Food + Drinks

halloweenfeast

Is this slightly trivial? Yes, but I can’t help myself. The food described…

View original post 312 more words

Leave a Reply

