5 Things to be Thankful For

This is my second re-blog of the day. this might seam an odd one to choose as the day has passed and I’m not American but I’ve been feeling very down recently and it doesn’t hurt to be reminded things are not that bad really.

Clockwork Clouds

Today it’s Thanksgiving over in America, but that’s actually just a coincidence. It’s very well timed, serendipitous even, but it really was a coincidence. As you’ll see from next weeks post, this is part of a new series of Thursday posts which will be along the line of Thursday Thoughts or Thursday Thanks (Or Thoughtful Thursdays? Or Thankful Thursdays? Who know’ s which is better! Maybe you do? Let me know!)

I’ve been a bit irritable recently, a bit stressed, and it’s been down to a few factors in my life getting me down, but I want to combat them by being mindful; by being thankful. So, without further ado, here’s 5 things I’m thankful for.

My home.

The big one first! I am thankful, so thankful, for my home; my little house. It’s needed a little work…

View original post 786 more words

Leave a Reply

