This weekend I will be mainly writing short stories

I’m taking a break from my book to write a couple of short stories for the BFS competition. Both are going to be back stories for the book so even if I don’t get anywhere in the competition at least they will help.

The first story will be the creation story for my world – still not got a name for the world must get one before I submit the story.

The second story will be an even that happened about 75 before the book is set but it is a back drop to the current action.

http://www.britishfantasysociety.org/

Leave a Reply

