My 2nd Re-blog of the week- an inspirational blogger.

Now I say inspirational but I can’t help feeling jealous of Ritu. Like me she has a family, is a Teacher, blogger and aspiring novelist. Unlike me she is able knock out great blog posts and the flick of a wrist. I always enjoy reading her post. Not only can she write brilliantly she has time to read and comment on other blogs, much better than I do. I can only assume she either only sleeps two hours a night of has a string of servants she never mentions.

It took me a while to pick one of her post to share but I really like this one, I let you read it and decide if you do as well.

Once you have read this post take a look at the rest of her blog you will not be disappointed.

 

via Spidey’s Serene Sunday – Part 171 – Relax!

6 thoughts on “My 2nd Re-blog of the week- an inspirational blogger.

Leave a Reply, go on you know you want to

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.